Contacts for Regional Competition and Registration Links


ONLY adult sponsors (Parents, Teachers, Legal Guardians) may complete the registration form. To complete the registration, adult sponsors should click the link for the correct region below to register student(s). If you have questions, please contact the coordinator for your respective region with the email provided.  If you are unsure of the region in which to compete, contact the State Citizen Bee coordinator, Janie Worst at jworst@cutx.org.

Region Coordinator/Email Dates of Competition Link to Register
1 JJ Saenz
jjsaenz@esc1.net
March 30th  and 31st https://forms.gle/CfyTaysVhYTNHE3f9
2 Ruben Rocha
ruben.rocha@ccisd.us
March 22nd and 23rd https://forms.gle/vEfLvXhT22NpDd4F8
3 Caitlin Riley
criley@esc3.net
April 6th and 7th https://forms.gle/G63FNesRBrX2xHTN6
4 Ray Balch
fearlesszebra@sbcglobal.net
April 8th and 9th https://forms.gle/LFB85Kn64HeUVrBE7
5 Tina Capeles
capelestl@lamarpa.edu
March 1st  and 2nd https://forms.gle/AEL3Nj4NoabLEwuq6
6 Preston Balluck
pballuck@conroeisd.net
March 24th and 25th https://forms.gle/A7pPe5bgweTSiaaT7
7 James Slaughter
jslaughter@esc7.net
March 25th and 26th https://forms.gle/FST4dGWzkFtwDaPC8
8 Steve Hammons
shammons@reg8.net
April 5th and 6th https://forms.gle/1n2FMcsZBvT5N7a96
9 Kathy Harvey
kathy.harvey@esc9.net
March 1st and 2nd
https://forms.gle/ndWT3sqkUaDA2aXc9
10 Kelly Bellar
kelly.bellar@region10.org
March 3rd and 4th https://forms.gle/Dfo9EH6vaHGfcXta7
11 Crystal Klose
cklose@esc11.net
March 23rd and 24th https://forms.gle/3zPhi9XRbsdXqsm18
12 Jessica Torres
jtorres@esc12.net
March 30th and 31st https://forms.gle/MynTyZk6G5zMbzbz6
13 Betsy Gonzales
betsygonzales79@gmail.com
April 13th and 14th https://forms.gle/69MMjUV9f6dTskFGA
14 Mel Hailey
haileym@acu.edu
March 17th and 18th https://forms.gle/8SQ4uRmcJYja46aV8
15

 

Jerry Perry
jerry.perry@angelo.edu
February 25thand 26th https://forms.gle/TVfCxuT5HrNJYXRp6
16 Jim Calvi
jvcalvi@hotmail.com
March 8th and 9th https://forms.gle/uG3we4si95r5kFPb6
17

 

Sabrina Blankenship
sblankenship@esc17.net
March 10th and 11th https://forms.gle/hYMzoGruiHNd45RZ7
18 Janie Worst
jworst@cutx.org
March 22nd and 23rd https://forms.gle/acmqY5pxgiKvW94t7
19 Alejandra Hobbs
cahobbs@utep.edu
March 26th and 29th https://forms.gle/dsqLskEQtc1w2bmf7
20 Bret Bunker
bret.bunker@boerneisd.net
March 15th and 16th

https://forms.gle/DoZYBpgniGy13pwMA